Browse By

Contact us

The staff at Crown Publications are always happy to assist you. A customer service representative is available Monday through Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm, Pacific Standard Time, to answer your call.

We will be closed on the following holidays, in 2022:
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 - Tuesday December 27
Boxing Day Monday, December 26

We will be closed on the following holidays, in 2023:
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1 (Observed Monday, January 2)
Family Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Easter Monday Monday, April 10
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day Saturday, July 1 (Observed Monday, July 3)
B.C. Day Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Saturday, September 30 (Observed Monday, October 2)
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9
Remembrance Day Saturday, November 11 (Observed Monday, November 13)
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26

You can reach us at:

Telephone: 250 387-6409 or 1 800 663-6105 (toll-free in North America)

Email: crownpub@gov.bc.ca (for enquiries only)

Fax: 250 387-1120

Physical Address:
563 Superior Street
Victoria, BC V8V 0C5

Mailing Address:
PO Box 9452 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria BC V8W 9V7